Adding Locations

Total Posts: 13

Joined 2013-08-17

PM

 

I am still having problems adding locations to the map. I was hoping the new website would have fixed this issue.

Does anyone have any tips as I have a few location in the Northwest I have been trying to add some locations but haven’t had an luck.

Thanks

John


Total Posts: 2

Joined 2013-04-17

PM

 

Same here, I am trying to add Katwijk aan Zee as a location. Site responds that it is successfully added, but I cannot add it to my locations. So what is going wrong?


Avatar

Total Posts: 45

Joined 2007-07-09

PM

 

You are not alone, it is getting frustrating.  I am using Chrome with the same issue.

Signature

2007 Rise 14M, 12M, 10M.  2011 Rise 8M, 6M.
2011 Razors 12M, 10M, 8M
Pyro Pro


Total Posts: 2

Joined 2013-04-17

PM

 

Do you think it is Chrome? I tried Firefox, but to no avail…